Introduction

You can easily delete a project when you no longer require or need to free up some image space.

Tap any image to view at larger size.


In this article
  • Delete Project

Delete Project

Using the Settings panel of the Proofing Project to delete project

  1. From your Dashboard, expand the left Sidebar and tap 'Proofing' > select Proofing Project from list on right that you want to delete
  2. Tap 'Settings' link
  3. Scroll to bottom of this panel and 'Delete Project'

You will be presented with a final warning before you can Delete Project.

There is no undo or way to recover a Project once deleted.  


Reach us online at our live chat or via our email info@format.com if you have any more questions. We’re happy to help!