Delete from the Client Galleries list

  1. From your Dashboard, tap 'Client Galleries'

  2. Hover the gallery you want to delete, tap the '' that appears when hovering the right side

  3. Use the dropdown to select 'Delete Client Gallery' right that you want to delete

  1. From your Dashboard, tap 'Client Galleries' > select Client Gallery from list on right that you want to delete

  2. Tap 'Settings' link

  3. Scroll to bottom of this panel and 'Delete Client Gallery'

You will be presented with a final warning before you can Delete Client Gallery.

There is no undo or way to recover a Client Gallery once deleted.

  1. From your Dashboard, tap 'Pages'

  2. Tap 'Options'

  3. Select 'Delete Pages' from the dropdown

  1. Tap to set a 'tick' in the checkbox, you can select one or many pages

  2. Number of pages selected shown

  3. Tap 'Delete Pages'

There is no undo or way to recover Client Galleries once deleted.

  1. Go to the Pages tab

  2. Hover the page you want to delete and tap the '…' ellipse icon

  3. From the dropdown, tap 'Delete Permanently'

Still have questions? Reach us on our live chat or email us at info@format.com We’re here to help!

Did this answer your question?