Delete from the Pages list
- From the list of 'Pages' hover the page you want to delete, tap the '…' ellipse icon
- From the dropdown, tap 'Delete Permanently'
Delete from the Pages > Settings panel
- Open Page from the list you want to delete, tap 'Settings' link
- Scroll to bottom of this panel and 'Delete Page'
Once you confirm 'Delete Page' it will be deleted, there is no way to undo this later.
Deleting Blog Posts, Store Products and Proofing Projects
All Blog Posts, Store Products and Proofing Projects can be deleted from their respective 'Settings' page.
Still have questions? Reach us on our live chat or email us at firstname.lastname@example.org We’re here to help!