Activate Options

  1. Tap 'Options' to activate dropdown menu
  2. Tap 'Delete Pages'

Select Pages to Delete

  1. Tap the 'checkbox' to select pages to delete
  2. Tap 'Delete Pages'

Last Warning before Deleting Pages

  1. A Warning will appear showing the number of pages you will delete
  2. Tap 'Confirm' to delete or Cancel if you are unsure whether you will want these pages again.

You can Restore Example Pages but any content you have added and edited on a page can not be recovered when that page has been deleted.

Delete an individual page

  1. Hover the right side of the Page Title until the '' icon appears, then tap to open the dropdown menu
  2. Tap 'Delete Permanently'
  1. A Warning will appear showing the page title that you are about to delete
  2. Tap 'Confirm' to delete
Did this answer your question?