Think of them as business cards.

Creating a Contact

Contacts can be created from multiple places:

Creating a Contact from the Overview Page

  1. From the ‘Overview’ page
  2. Tap ‘New Contact’.

The ‘New Contact’ dialogue panel is displayed.

  1. Enter the contact’s first name
  2. And email address. The other fields in the dialogue are optional
  3. Tap ‘Save Changes’ or ‘Cancel’ to exit

Creating a Contact from the Contacts Page

In the left sidebar, tap ‘Contacts’. The ‘Contacts’ page is displayed.

Tap ‘New Contact’. The ‘New Contact’ dialogue panel is displayed.

Enter the contact’s first name and an email address. The other fields in the dialogue are optional.

Tap ‘Save Changes’ or ‘Cancel’ to exit.

Editing a Contact

In the left sidebar, tap ‘Contacts’. The ‘Contacts’ page is displayed.

Beside the contact that you want to edit, tap ‘Edit’. The ‘New Contact’ dialogue panel is displayed.

Change the information in the fields.

Tap ‘Save Changes’ or ‘Cancel’ to exit.

Deleting a Contact

  1. In the left sidebar, tap ‘Contacts
  2. Beside the Contact that you want to delete, tap ‘Delete

There is no undo or way to recover a Contact once deleted.

Did this answer your question?