Adding Notes to a Client
You can use Client Notes to:
- Write down important notes and reminders
- Track important to-dos and cross them off as they are completed
- Jot down important dates and details about your photo shoot
- Link important documents, including contracts and invoices
Each client has its own set of notes. Client Notes are private to you, are not shared, and are not visible to your clients.
- In the left sidebar, tap 'Clients'. A list of clients is displayed.
- Tap the client of interest. The details of that client are displayed.
- Under the 'Notes' heading, type in your notes
- Use the formatting tools to style your notes
Client Notes are automatically saved every few seconds. You will see 'Saving...' appear momentarily in the heading when the notes are being saved. You can undo your changes with [⌘] + [Z], but you will no longer be able to undo if you leave the page.