Delete from the Pages list

  1. From the list of 'Pages' hover the page you want to delete
  2. Tap the '…' ellipse icon
  3. From the dropdown, tap 'Delete Permanently'

Delete Project from Settings panel

  1. From your Dashboard, tap 'Proofing' > select Proofing Project from list on right that you want to delete
  2. Tap 'Settings' link
  3. Scroll to bottom of this panel and 'Delete Project'

You will be presented with a final warning before you can Delete Project.

There is no undo or way to recover a Project once deleted.

Still have questions? Reach us on our live chat or email us at info@format.com We’re here to help!

Did this answer your question?